Alaska Society of Professional Engineers
Western and Pacific Region Member ASPE and AEEF Board of Directors
Continuing Education
Meeting Minutes

NSPE's Give Back Get Back program

State Officers 2015 - 2016:

Officer ASPE Position AEEF Position
Brad Fristoe, PE President Board Member
John Pekar, PE Immediate Past President President
Angela Smith, PE President-Elect Vice President
Jordan Martin, EI Secretary Secretary
Soo Choi, PE Treasurer Treasurer
Michael Dean, PE NSPE House of Delegates Representative Board Member
Jeanne Bowie, PE Anchorage Chapter Director Board Member
Frank Wuttig, PE Fairbanks Chapter Director Board Member
Darrell Wetherall, PE Juneau Chapter Director Board Member
Deborah Allen, PE N/A Executive Director
Gerry Brown, PE N/A Scholarship Chair
LaQuita Chmielowski, PE N/A MATHCOUNTS Director
Alaska Society of Professional Engineers | PO Box 100222 | Anchorage, AK 99510